my sister had a baby! my sister had a baby!

i have no picture of the baby yet!!!!!!
i can’t wait to meet HER!

yep, that’s right, folks!!! my sister sara and her husband steve had their first baby GIRL early this morning after a long labor. 

i’m so proud of my little sister….  way to go sara! 

the beautiful baby’s name is …..     Amelie Johanna.

oh how sweet!

can’t wait to meet you!

7 responses to “my sister had a baby! my sister had a baby!

  1. I can’t wait to see pics, post them as soon as you can!!

  2. i will!
    i still haven’t seen any myself!
    ARGH!

  3. Congrats!

    Love the name! We’ve had such a time with potential girl names, but my hubby just texted me yesterday that he wants Amelie or Amelia (if we ever need one that is!)

  4. Where the deuce are the pics?

  5. hey Nate I have pics on my website…check out melanie’s blogroll. the last one’s mine. Enjoy! J.

Leave a Reply

