eye candy.

 

 

checking out the first snow with daddy in the mornin’.

1-10080.jpg

 

WARNING: lots of hat pics following….  🙂
these are the snazzy new lids my mom crocheted for my babes.  cute, yes?
i think she should sell them and make one meeeeleeeyon dollars.  🙂

1-10104.jpg

1-10113.jpg

1-10111.jpg

1-10107.jpg

1-10106.jpg

1-10101.jpg

 

oh, and hosanna got into the markers a few weeks ago.  heh.

1-10060.jpg

1-10056.jpg
but she thought it was pretty cool though, so…..meh.  no deal. as long as she had fun. 🙂

3 responses to “eye candy.

  1. awwwwww…I LOVE those kids! anything looks good on them! sheesh a meeelyon dollars? whoa …ok. 🙂
    love to my grandbabies, omi.

  2. I love those hats!! definitely worth a meelyon dollars! Hosanna is definitely looking more like you, Melanie…can’t wait to smooch those kissers!
    mom

  3. The babes are just adorable, I just want to squeeze them through the computer screen, but I guess I can wait a few more weeks and squeeze them in person! I love the hats!

Leave a Reply

