cha-lie?

hmm…ok, so i am apparently a creative and worldly man-child.  which disturbs me a little, i have to say…just slightly.
gosh, and how’d they know about the hard drugs? 
all you other lost fans out there…give it a try….i know you’re dying to know!
4 responses to “cha-lie?

  1. morethananelectrician

    I am John Locke…figures!

    Weirdo-crazy-psycho-dude.

  2. Hmmm… looks like I’m your girlfriend, Claire. And her character gets on my nerves!

  3. I too am addicted to hard drugs and sing in a British band. No wonder I am tired all the time…I thought it was just pregnancy!

  4. huh. apparently I’m also a creative and worldly ex-junkie MAN CHILD too! interesting. very interesting.
    i don’t think it works. i would say i’m more a Hurley!
    round. crazy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

